Committee Members

Here is a list of Rosehill Table Tennis Club committee members and the roles they fulfill for the club:

Mike Kercher – President

Rakesh Gupta – Chairman

Robert Lewis – Vice Chairman

Steve Sharp
Steve Sharp – Secretary

Vincent Ang
Vincent Ang – Club Captain
Richard MacKenzie-Wintle – Treasuer
Louise Poston – Web Master

Committee : Jane Chu